3Dwarrior
SOCIAL:
Filed under: CPUs, News

Intel Innovation 2022 Keynote: Live Blog (9am PT, 4pm UTC)

It really is time again for a different Intel function, Intel Innovation 2022. With a good deal of tech points to reveal to the entire world ranging from AI, consumer computing, and information center/cloud computing. Intel is also anticipated to showcase the generation of merchandise for shoppers.

With AMD’s large Ryzen 7000 launch possessing only taken place just yesterday, Intel is expected to showcase its following generation of products for shoppers. Primary the keynote will be visionary Intel CEO Pat Gelsinger.

The live blog will start out with the opening keynote from Intel Innovation at 9am PT / 16:00 UTC / 18:00 CEST.